>
>
>
>
>
>

Book Your Trip

OPEN CLOSE arrow
Hotels Activities Moorings Camping
Check Availability
Book Activity
Share

Beach Parties

Feel the island vibe at Descanso Beach Club

Move your feet to the beat on the Descanso Beach Club sand at Catalina's only Summer Beach Party scene. Enjoy DJ tunes, live music and happy hour food and drink specials at SoCal's favorite island entertainment destination. See you at Descanso.

 

2019 Summer Schedule

Date

Time

Entertainment

 

Sat, May 25

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sun, May 26

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 1

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 8

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 15

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 22

1-5pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 29

1-5 pm 

DJ - Beach Part

 

 

 

 

 

Thr, July 4

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Fri, July 5

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Part

 

Sat, July 13

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, July 20

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, June 27

1-5 pm

DJ - Beach Party

 

 

 

 

 

Sat, Aug 3

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, Aug 10

1-5 pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, Aug 17

1-5pm

DJ- Beach Party

 

Sat, Aug 24

1-5 pm

DJ - Beach Party

 

Sat, Aug 31

1-5pm

DJ - Beach Party

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, Sep 1

1-5 pm

DJ - Beach Party

 

Sat, Sep 21

1-5pm

DJ - Beach Party

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hours & Pricing

Hours

May - September

1 pm to 5 pm

Pricing

Free

Images & Video

Images & Video

Comments

Comments