E.g., 06/22/2018
(310) 510-7494

Hours: 

Seasonally
10 pm to 1 am

After Hours at the Avalon Grille

Catalina Island's classic waterfront restaurant comes alive after dark with After Hours @ the Avalon Grille. Join us for a DJ Dance Party on weekends through the summer and enjoy our wide selection of draft beer, wine and specialty cocktails.

2018 Schedule

 
Sat, May 5 DJ K Fresh
Sat, May 26 DJ K Fresh
Sun, May 27 DJ K Fresh
 
Sat, June 2 DJ Mackey
Sat, June 9 Crystal Ellis
Sat, June 16 DJ K Fresh
Sat, June 23 Mick Swell
Sat, June 30  DJ KroMatic
 
Wed, July 4 DJ K Fresh
Sat, July 7 Crystal Ellis
Fri, July 13 Jeremy Mackey
Sat, July 14 Jeremy Mackey
Fri, July 20 DJ KroMatic
Sat, July 21 DJ KroMatic
Fri, July 27 DJ Mick Swell
Sat, July 28 DJ Mick Swell
 
Fri, August 3 DJ Mackey
Sat, August 4 DJ Mackey
Fri, August 10 Crystal Ellis
Sat, August 11 Crystal Ellis
Fri, August 17 DJ KroMatic
Sat, August 18 DJ KroMatics
Sat, August 25 Crystal Ellis
 
Sat, September 1 DJ K Fresh
Sun, September 2 DJ K Fresh
Sat, September 8 Mick Swell
Sat, September 15 DJ Mackey
Sat, September 22 DJ K Fresh
Sat, September 29 DJ KroMatic
 
Sat, October 27 DJ Mackey
 
Mon, December 31 DJ K Fresh
 
 

 

Images & Video

Related Places