E.g., 07/30/2016
E.g., 07/30/2016

Catalina Island Jazz Trax Jazz Festival 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016
30th Annual 2016 Catalina Island Jazz Trax Festival October 20-23, 2016 Tickets on sale at www.JazzTrax.com or 866-TraxTix Thursday, October 20 - Unplugged under the starts on Descanso Beach Nick Colionne Friday, October 21 - Catalina Casino Keiko Matsui DW3 Saturday, October 22 - Catalina Casino Eric Darius Acoustic Alchemy...read more

Catalina Island Jazz Trax Jazz Festival 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
30th Annual 2016 Catalina Island Jazz Trax Festival October 13-16, 2016 Tickets on sale at www.JazzTrax.com or 866-TraxTix Thursday, October 13 - Unplugged under the starts on Descanso Beach Guitarists Peter White & Marc Antoine Friday, October 14 - Catalina Casino Italian Saxophonist Rocco Ventrella Mindi Abair & the Boneshakers...read more

Catalina Film Festival 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 to Sunday, October 2, 2016
Catalina Film Festival Annual celebration of Catalina’s rich film history features approximately 100 films screened at multiple venues around the island plus nightly events and entertainment. The festival is competitive with awards in up to 10 categories, including our festival partners’ prestigious awards; the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation’s “Great Communicator”...read more

Budweiser Clydesdales Visit Catalina Island

Thursday, June 30, 2016 to Monday, July 4, 2016
Budweiser Clydesdales Visit Catalina Island Catalina Beverage will be hosting the world-famous Budweiser Clydesdales as they visit Catalina Island! The famous horses will be available for public viewing and shows starting June 30th. The team of eight Clydesdales will take part in the annual July 4th parade along Avalon’s waterfront...read more

Map

Subscribe to RSS - Special Event